Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 14 / 15
Full Name ascending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by
Synodinou Anna NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Tachyridis Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Drama
Taliadouros Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa
Tataridis Stavros NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros
Theotokis Spyridon National Alignment Athens A
Tourikis Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia
Tragakis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus B
Triantafyllou Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Tsaldaris Athanasios Konstantinou NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens B
Tsaparas Stefanos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Thessaloniki B
Tsiouplakis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Halkidiki
Tsirimokou - Pimpli Ioulia NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Tsouderou Virginia E.DI.K. Athens B
Tsoukantas Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens B
Tsovolas Dimitrios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Arta
Tzannetakis Tzannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Tzitzikostas Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki B
Tzoumakas Stefanos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) State
Valalas Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Valvis or Katsipis Petros PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Cyclades
Records: 261 - 280 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 2 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party ascending sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Chatziimpram Orchan PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Xanthi Zeïmpek Tzelal
Davidopoulos Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kozani Natsinas Markos
Nikolaidis Pantelis
(απεβίωσε στις 29/10/1979)
PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Piraeus B Perdikouris Angelos
Records: 11 - 13 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here