Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 5 / 15
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency descending sort by
Printzos Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Magnesia
Diakopoulos Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Magnesia
Kavvadas Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Lefkada
Papaefstratiou Efstratios NEA DIMOKRATIA Lesvos
Nianias Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Lesvos
Kiosklis Eleftherios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Lesvos
Vasalos Vasalios - Konstantinos KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Lesvos
Kothris Emmanouil NEA DIMOKRATIA Lasithi
Sergakis Ioannis E.DI.K. Lasithi
Chatzinakis Emmanouil PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Lasithi
Grammatidis Christos or Takis NEA DIMOKRATIA Larissa
Souflias Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Larissa
Kyriakou Eleftherios NEA DIMOKRATIA Larissa
Floros Ioannis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Larissa
Agorastis Vasileios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Larissa
Kardaras Dimitrios E.DI.K. Larissa
Efstratiadis Agamemnon NEA DIMOKRATIA Larissa
Davakis Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Lakonia
Records: 81 - 100 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 2 / 2
Full Name descending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Davidopoulos Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kozani Natsinas Markos
Chatzis Ioannis E.DI.K. Piraeus B Papapolitis Nikolaos
Chatziimpram Orchan PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Xanthi Zeïmpek Tzelal
Records: 11 - 13 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here