Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 15 / 15
Full Name descending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by
Athanasopoulos Nikolaos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Thessaloniki A
Athanasiadis Stavros NEA DIMOKRATIA Kozani
Aslanis Konstantinos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Iraklio
Archos Dimitrios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Arcadia
Apostolatos Gerasimos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Apostolakos Christos National Alignment Athens B
Antonopoulos Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Magnesia
Antoniadis Markos NEA DIMOKRATIA Kavala
Anthopoulos Efstathios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Serres
Anerousis Evangelos NEA DIMOKRATIA Cyclades
Andrianopoulos Andreas NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A
Andreadis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Florina
Anastasopoulos Nikolaos NEA DIMOKRATIA Messinia
Amanatidis Konstantinos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Thessaloniki B
Aliprantis Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A
Alexandris Efstathios (Stathis) PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens B
Alevras Ioannis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens A
Alavanos Konstantinos E.DI.K. Athens B
Akritidis Nikolaos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Thessaloniki A
Agorastis Vasileios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Larissa
Records: 281 - 300 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 2 / 2
Full Name ascending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Nikolaidis Pantelis
(απεβίωσε στις 29/10/1979)
PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Piraeus B Perdikouris Angelos
Ziogas Ilias
(απεβίωσε στις 22/12/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa Ballas Themistoklis
Records: 11 - 13 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here