Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 2 / 15
Full Name descending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by
Valvis or Katsipis Petros PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Cyclades
Valalas Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Tzoumakas Stefanos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) State
Tzitzikostas Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki B
Tzannetakis Tzannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Tsovolas Dimitrios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Arta
Tsoukantas Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens B
Tsouderou Virginia E.DI.K. Athens B
Tsirimokou - Pimpli Ioulia NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Tsiouplakis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Halkidiki
Tsaparas Stefanos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Thessaloniki B
Tsaldaris Athanasios Konstantinou NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens B
Triantafyllou Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Tragakis Ioannis Panagioti NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus B
Tourikis Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia
Theotokis Spyridon National Alignment Athens A
Tataridis Stavros NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros
Taliadouros Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa
Tachyridis Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Drama
Synodinou Anna NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Records: 21 - 40 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 2 / 2
Full Name ascending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Nikolaidis Pantelis
(απεβίωσε στις 29/10/1979)
PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Piraeus B Perdikouris Angelos
Ziogas Ilias
(απεβίωσε στις 22/12/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa Ballas Themistoklis
Records: 11 - 13 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here