Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 12 / 15
Full Name ascending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by
Peloponnisios Xenofon PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) State
Peponis Anastasios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens A
Perakis Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Rethymno
Perdikouris Angelos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Piraeus B
Pesmazoglou Ioannis E.DI.K. Athens A
Petsos Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Pella
Pipilis Christos NEA DIMOKRATIA Ileia
Pitoulis Fotios NEA DIMOKRATIA Thesprotia
Pitsioris Dimitrios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Magnesia
Plaskovitis Spyridon PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) State
Plytas Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Pnevmatikos Angelos NEA DIMOKRATIA Evia
Pottakis Ioannis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Korinthia
Printzos Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Magnesia
Prokopidis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Pella
Protopapadakis Michail NEA DIMOKRATIA Cyclades
Rallis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Rallis Spyridon PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Corfu
Rentis Theocharis NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia
Rodiou Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Xanthi
Records: 221 - 240 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 1 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency ascending sort by Replaced by
Gkikas Solon
(απεβίωσε στις 08/09/1978)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Palaiokrassas Ioannis
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Devletoglou Evangelos
Konitsas Themistoklis
(απεβίωσε στις 24/11/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia Ktistakis Nikolaos
Kavaratzis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros Stamatopoulos Charalampos
Giannou Asimina KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki A Sachinis Dimitrios
Ziogas Ilias
(απεβίωσε στις 22/12/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa Ballas Themistoklis
Davidopoulos Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kozani Natsinas Markos
Chatziimpram Orchan PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Xanthi Zeïmpek Tzelal
Katsivardakos Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A Biris Stavros
Records: 1 - 10 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here