Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 1 / 15
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency descending sort by
Bournias Leonidas NEA DIMOKRATIA Chios
Sodis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Chios
Venizelos Nikitas E.DI.K. Chania
Valyrakis Ioan. Iosif PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Chania
Mitsotakis Konstantinos Neoliberals party Chania
Michelogiannis Iosif PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Chania
Stamos Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Halkidiki
Tsiouplakis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Halkidiki
Xanthopoulos Athanasios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Halkidiki
Gkelestathis Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Fokida
Chloros Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Fokida
Andreadis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Florina
Mavridis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Florina
Evangeliou Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Gallis Leonidas NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Tsirimokou - Pimpli Ioulia NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Staikos Evangelos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Fthiotida
Triantafyllou Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Karageorgiou Christos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Fthiotida
Dervenagas Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Trikala
Records: 1 - 20 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 1 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency ascending sort by Replaced by
Gkikas Solon
(απεβίωσε στις 08/09/1978)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Palaiokrassas Ioannis
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Devletoglou Evangelos
Konitsas Themistoklis
(απεβίωσε στις 24/11/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia Ktistakis Nikolaos
Kavaratzis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros Stamatopoulos Charalampos
Giannou Asimina KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki A Sachinis Dimitrios
Ziogas Ilias
(απεβίωσε στις 22/12/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa Ballas Themistoklis
Davidopoulos Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kozani Natsinas Markos
Chatziimpram Orchan PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Xanthi Zeïmpek Tzelal
Katsivardakos Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A Biris Stavros
Records: 1 - 10 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here