Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 10 / 15
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency ascending sort by
Gerakis Panagis NEA DIMOKRATIA Kefallonia
Papadopoulos Charalampos NEA DIMOKRATIA Kilkis
Avramidis Alexandros NEA DIMOKRATIA Kilkis
Marinidis Stavros PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kilkis
Papadopoulos Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Kozani
Athanasiadis Stavros NEA DIMOKRATIA Kozani
Kyratsous Merkourios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kozani
Vyzas Themistoklis NEA DIMOKRATIA Kozani
Natsinas Markos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kozani
Papaligouras Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia
Papakonstantinou Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia
Pottakis Ioannis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Korinthia
Rentis Theocharis NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia
Protopapadakis Michail NEA DIMOKRATIA Cyclades
Bailas Emmanouil NEA DIMOKRATIA Cyclades
Valvis or Katsipis Petros PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Cyclades
Anerousis Evangelos NEA DIMOKRATIA Cyclades
Davakis Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Lakonia
Stathopoulos Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Lakonia
Panaritis Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Lakonia
Records: 181 - 200 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 1 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party descending sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Chatziimpram Orchan PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Xanthi Zeïmpek Tzelal
Davidopoulos Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kozani Natsinas Markos
Nikolaidis Pantelis
(απεβίωσε στις 29/10/1979)
PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Piraeus B Perdikouris Angelos
Giannou Asimina KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki A Sachinis Dimitrios
Gontikas Dimitrios KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Piraeus B Kepesis Nikandros
Konitsas Themistoklis
(απεβίωσε στις 24/11/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia Ktistakis Nikolaos
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Devletoglou Evangelos
Ziogas Ilias
(απεβίωσε στις 22/12/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa Ballas Themistoklis
Gkikas Solon
(απεβίωσε στις 08/09/1978)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Palaiokrassas Ioannis
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Records: 1 - 10 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here