Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 1 / 15
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency ascending sort by
Kanellopoulos Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Karvelas Dionysios NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Doxiadis Spyros NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Mantzoulinou Alexandra NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Dimas Stavros NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Plaskovitis Spyridon PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) State
Flemigk - Koutsouri Amalia PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) State
Peloponnisios Xenofon PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) State
Tzoumakas Stefanos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) State
Darivianakis Alexandros PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) State
Palaiokrassas Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Valalas Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Evert Miltiadis NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Plytas Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Papadongonas Alexandros NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Synodinou Anna NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Manos Stefanos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Tzannetakis Tzannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Rallis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Apostolatos Gerasimos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Records: 1 - 20 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 1 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party descending sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Chatziimpram Orchan PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Xanthi Zeïmpek Tzelal
Davidopoulos Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kozani Natsinas Markos
Nikolaidis Pantelis
(απεβίωσε στις 29/10/1979)
PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Piraeus B Perdikouris Angelos
Giannou Asimina KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki A Sachinis Dimitrios
Gontikas Dimitrios KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Piraeus B Kepesis Nikandros
Konitsas Themistoklis
(απεβίωσε στις 24/11/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia Ktistakis Nikolaos
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Devletoglou Evangelos
Ziogas Ilias
(απεβίωσε στις 22/12/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa Ballas Themistoklis
Gkikas Solon
(απεβίωσε στις 08/09/1978)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Palaiokrassas Ioannis
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Records: 1 - 10 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here