Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 9 / 15
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency ascending sort by
Averof - Tositsas Evangelos NEA DIMOKRATIA Ioannina
Panouris Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Ioannina
Papoulias Karolos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Ioannina
Ioannou Christos NEA DIMOKRATIA Ioannina
Moraitis Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Ioannina
Panagiotopoulos Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Kavala
Martis Nikolaos NEA DIMOKRATIA Kavala
Dimosthenopoulos Dimosthenis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kavala
Antoniadis Markos NEA DIMOKRATIA Kavala
Taliadouros Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa
Kalogiannis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa
Chatzoplakis Ilias PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Karditsa
Papaefthymiou Georgios National Alignment Karditsa
Katsaros Panagiotis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Karditsa
Ballas Themistoklis NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa
Papalazarou Zisis NEA DIMOKRATIA Kastoria
Kaloudis Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Corfu
Rallis Spyridon PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Corfu
Fakiolas Stefanos NEA DIMOKRATIA Corfu
Messaris Charalampos NEA DIMOKRATIA Kefallonia
Records: 161 - 180 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 1 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party ascending sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Chatzis Ioannis E.DI.K. Piraeus B Papapolitis Nikolaos
Konitsas Themistoklis
(απεβίωσε στις 24/11/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia Ktistakis Nikolaos
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Devletoglou Evangelos
Ziogas Ilias
(απεβίωσε στις 22/12/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa Ballas Themistoklis
Gkikas Solon
(απεβίωσε στις 08/09/1978)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Palaiokrassas Ioannis
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Katsivardakos Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A Biris Stavros
Kavaratzis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros Stamatopoulos Charalampos
Giannou Asimina KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki A Sachinis Dimitrios
Gontikas Dimitrios KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Piraeus B Kepesis Nikandros
Records: 1 - 10 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here