Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 15 / 15
Full Name ascending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by
Valyrakis Ioan. Iosif PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Chania
Vardakas Michail NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki B
Vardinogiannis Pavlos Neoliberals party Rethymno
Varvitsiotis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens B
Vasalos Vasalios - Konstantinos KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Lesvos
Venizelos Nikitas E.DI.K. Chania
Veryvakis Eleftherios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens B
Vgenopoulos Nikolaos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Achaia
Vlachopoulos Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Imathia
Vogiatzis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Evia
Voudouris Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Vradelis Dimitrios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Rodopi
Vyzas Themistoklis NEA DIMOKRATIA Kozani
Xanthopoulos Athanasios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Halkidiki
Xylouris Menelaos E.DI.K. Iraklio
Zafeiropoulos Ioannis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens B
Zaimis Andreas NEA DIMOKRATIA Achaia
Zarntinidis Nikolaos NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Zeïmpek Tzelal NEA DIMOKRATIA Xanthi
Zigdis Ioannis E.DI.K. Dodecanese Islands
Records: 281 - 300 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 1 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party ascending sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Chatzis Ioannis E.DI.K. Piraeus B Papapolitis Nikolaos
Konitsas Themistoklis
(απεβίωσε στις 24/11/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia Ktistakis Nikolaos
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Devletoglou Evangelos
Ziogas Ilias
(απεβίωσε στις 22/12/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa Ballas Themistoklis
Gkikas Solon
(απεβίωσε στις 08/09/1978)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Palaiokrassas Ioannis
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Katsivardakos Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A Biris Stavros
Kavaratzis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros Stamatopoulos Charalampos
Giannou Asimina KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki A Sachinis Dimitrios
Gontikas Dimitrios KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Piraeus B Kepesis Nikandros
Records: 1 - 10 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here