Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 13 / 15
Full Name sort by Political Party descending sort by Constituency sort by
Kratsas Zacharias NEA DIMOKRATIA Samos
Christoglou Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Serres
Sousourogiannis Evangelos NEA DIMOKRATIA Pieria
Eleftheriadis Eleftherios NEA DIMOKRATIA Pieria
Vardakas Michail NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki B
Matthaioudakis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Zarntinidis Nikolaos NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Papaspyrou Dimitrios Georgiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia
Tourikis Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia
Iakovidis Archelaos NEA DIMOKRATIA Imathia
Bletsas Stylianos NEA DIMOKRATIA Rodopi
Chloros Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Fokida
Kanellopoulos Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Karvelas Dionysios NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Doxiadis Spyros NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Mantzoulinou Alexandra NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Dimas Stavros NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Fikioris Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Papakonstantinou Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens B
Michail Lazaros NEA DIMOKRATIA Of Attica (rest)
Records: 241 - 260 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 1 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party ascending sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Chatzis Ioannis E.DI.K. Piraeus B Papapolitis Nikolaos
Konitsas Themistoklis
(απεβίωσε στις 24/11/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia Ktistakis Nikolaos
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Devletoglou Evangelos
Ziogas Ilias
(απεβίωσε στις 22/12/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa Ballas Themistoklis
Gkikas Solon
(απεβίωσε στις 08/09/1978)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Palaiokrassas Ioannis
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Katsivardakos Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A Biris Stavros
Kavaratzis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros Stamatopoulos Charalampos
Giannou Asimina KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki A Sachinis Dimitrios
Gontikas Dimitrios KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Piraeus B Kepesis Nikandros
Records: 1 - 10 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here