Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 12 / 15
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency descending sort by
Ktistakis Nikolaos NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia
Stefanopoulos Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Achaia
Zaimis Andreas NEA DIMOKRATIA Achaia
Bekiris Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Achaia
Papandreou Andreas PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Achaia
Koutsogiorgas Agamemnon PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Achaia
Vgenopoulos Nikolaos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Achaia
Patronis Nikolaos NEA DIMOKRATIA Achaia
Fotilas Asimakis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Achaia
Katsigiannis Christos NEA DIMOKRATIA Of Attica (rest)
Fragkos Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Of Attica (rest)
Kakaris Christos NEA DIMOKRATIA Of Attica (rest)
Giotas Efstathios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Of Attica (rest)
Michail Lazaros NEA DIMOKRATIA Of Attica (rest)
Botsaris Dimos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Of Attica (rest)
Kontaxis Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Arta
Liarokapis Alexandros PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Arta
Tsovolas Dimitrios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Arta
Varvitsiotis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens B
Laskaris Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens B
Records: 221 - 240 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 1 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party ascending sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Chatzis Ioannis E.DI.K. Piraeus B Papapolitis Nikolaos
Konitsas Themistoklis
(απεβίωσε στις 24/11/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia Ktistakis Nikolaos
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Devletoglou Evangelos
Ziogas Ilias
(απεβίωσε στις 22/12/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa Ballas Themistoklis
Gkikas Solon
(απεβίωσε στις 08/09/1978)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Palaiokrassas Ioannis
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Katsivardakos Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A Biris Stavros
Kavaratzis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros Stamatopoulos Charalampos
Giannou Asimina KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki A Sachinis Dimitrios
Gontikas Dimitrios KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Piraeus B Kepesis Nikandros
Records: 1 - 10 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here