Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 7 / 15
Full Name ascending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by
Karvelas Dionysios NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Karypidis Charalampos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Evros
Kasimatis Grigorios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Piraeus A
Katrivanos Ilias PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens B
Katsafados Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A
Katsaounis Aristeidis NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Katsaros Panagiotis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Karditsa
Katsigiannis Christos NEA DIMOKRATIA Of Attica (rest)
Katsimpardis Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Viotia
Kavvadas Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Lefkada
Kedikoglou Vasileios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Evia
Kefalidis Dimitrios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Drama
Kefalogiannis Emmanouil NEA DIMOKRATIA Iraklio
Kefalogiannis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Rethymno
Kiosklis Eleftherios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Lesvos
Kleitos Nikolaos NEA DIMOKRATIA Serres
Klis Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros
Koliousis Achillefs PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Thesprotia
Kontaxis Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Arta
Records: 121 - 140 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 1 / 2
Full Name descending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Ziogas Ilias
(απεβίωσε στις 22/12/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa Ballas Themistoklis
Nikolaidis Pantelis
(απεβίωσε στις 29/10/1979)
PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Piraeus B Perdikouris Angelos
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Konitsas Themistoklis
(απεβίωσε στις 24/11/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia Ktistakis Nikolaos
Kavaratzis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros Stamatopoulos Charalampos
Katsivardakos Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A Biris Stavros
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Devletoglou Evangelos
Gontikas Dimitrios KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Piraeus B Kepesis Nikandros
Gkikas Solon
(απεβίωσε στις 08/09/1978)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Palaiokrassas Ioannis
Giannou Asimina KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki A Sachinis Dimitrios
Records: 1 - 10 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here