Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 6 / 15
Full Name descending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by
Papadopoulos Vasileios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Ileia
Papadopoulos Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Kozani
Papadopoulos Charalampos NEA DIMOKRATIA Kilkis
Papadongonas Alexandros NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Papadimitriou Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Aitoloαkarnania
Papadimitriou Dimos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Pella
Papachristos Kallimachos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Preveza
Papachristos Athanasios E.DI.K. Trikala
Panouris Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Ioannina
Panaritis Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Lakonia
Panagoulis Efstathios (Stathis) PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens B
Panagiotopoulos Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Kavala
Palaiokrassas Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Oikonomou Christos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Trikala
Oikonomopoulos Konstantinos National Alignment Messinia
Nikolaou Konstantinos (Kostas) PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens A
Nianias Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Lesvos
Natsinas Markos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kozani
Moutsios Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Moraitis Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Ioannina
Records: 101 - 120 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 1 / 2
Full Name ascending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Chatziimpram Orchan PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Xanthi Zeïmpek Tzelal
Chatzis Ioannis E.DI.K. Piraeus B Papapolitis Nikolaos
Davidopoulos Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kozani Natsinas Markos
Giannou Asimina KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki A Sachinis Dimitrios
Gkikas Solon
(απεβίωσε στις 08/09/1978)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Palaiokrassas Ioannis
Gontikas Dimitrios KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Piraeus B Kepesis Nikandros
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Devletoglou Evangelos
Katsivardakos Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A Biris Stavros
Kavaratzis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros Stamatopoulos Charalampos
Konitsas Themistoklis
(απεβίωσε στις 24/11/1980)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia Ktistakis Nikolaos
Records: 1 - 10 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here