Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 13th Term (04/10/2009 - 11/04/2012)

Found 301 results | Page 9 / 16
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by
Gkioulekas Konstantinos Petrou NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Kalafatis Stavros Athanasiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Ioannidis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Rapti Eleni Dimitriou NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Kalantidou Sofia KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki A
Kolokotronis Angelos LA.O.S. Thessaloniki A
Kourakis Anastasios (Tasos) SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Thessaloniki A
Tektonidou Kyriaki (Voula) INDEPENDENT Thessaloniki A
Geranidis Vasileios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Thessaloniki B
Arvanitidis Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Thessaloniki B
Karaoglou Theodoros Georgiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki B
Anastasiadis Sabbas Ioanni NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki B
Belopoulos Kyriakos Ioshf LA.O.S. Thessaloniki B
Ammanatidou - (Paschalidou) Evangelia (Litsa) SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Thessaloniki B
Ignatiadis Theodoros Georgiou KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki B
Pantoulas Michail PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Ioannina
Argyris Evangelos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Ioannina
Oikonomou Athanasios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Ioannina
Tassoulas Constantine An. NEA DIMOKRATIA Ioannina
Records: 161 - 180 from 301 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 20 results | Page 1 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency ascending sort by Replaced by
Tsokli Maria Glykeria (Magia) PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) State Karapanagioti Tatiana
Souflias Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Antonaros Evangelos
Zouni Panagiota (Pemi) PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens A Vagena Anna
Avramopoulos Dimitrios Lamprou NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Kountoura Elena
Damanaki Maria Theodorou PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens B Michos Lampros
Georgiadis Spyridon Adonis Athanasiou INDEPENDENT Athens B Ntoukakis Manousos
Stasinos Pavlos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Arta Gkokas Christos
Boridis Mayroudhs Makis Chrhstou INDEPENDENT Of Attica (rest) Kalapotharakos Christos
Katsifaras Apostolos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Achaia Kyriakopoulou Maria
Kousournas Efstathios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Dodecanese Islands Kassaras Georgios Ioannis
Records: 1 - 10 from 20 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here