Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 13th Term (04/10/2009 - 11/04/2012)

Found 301 results | Page 11 / 16
Full Name ascending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by
Papadimitriou Elisavet (Elsa) INDEPENDENT Argolida
Papadopoulos Athanasios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Achaia
Papadopoulos Michalis Georgiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Kozani
Papageorgiou Athanasios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Pieria
Papaioannou Miltiadis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens B
Papakonstantinou Nikolaos KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Athens B
Papamanolis Georgios DHM.AR (Democratic Left) Cyclades
Papandreou - Papadaki Ourania LA.O.S. Evia
Papandreou Georgios Andrea PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Of Attica (rest)
Papandreou Vasiliki (Vaso) INDEPENDENT Athens B
Papasiozos Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Arta
Papathanasi Afroditi PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Fokida
Papathanasiou Giannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens B
Papoutsis Christos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens A
Papoutsis Dimitrios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kavala
Parastatidis Theodoros INDEPENDENT Kilkis
Parasyris Fragkiskos Frenty Georgiou PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Iraklio
Pavlopoulos Prokopios NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Records: 201 - 220 from 301 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 20 results | Page 2 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency descending sort by Replaced by
Kousournas Efstathios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Dodecanese Islands Kassaras Georgios Ioannis
Katsifaras Apostolos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Achaia Kyriakopoulou Maria
Boridis Mayroudhs Makis Chrhstou INDEPENDENT Of Attica (rest) Kalapotharakos Christos
Stasinos Pavlos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Arta Gkokas Christos
Damanaki Maria Theodorou PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens B Michos Lampros
Georgiadis Spyridon Adonis Athanasiou INDEPENDENT Athens B Ntoukakis Manousos
Zouni Panagiota (Pemi) PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens A Vagena Anna
Avramopoulos Dimitrios Lamprou NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Kountoura Elena
Tsokli Maria Glykeria (Magia) PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) State Karapanagioti Tatiana
Souflias Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Antonaros Evangelos
Records: 11 - 20 from 20 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here