Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 13th Term (04/10/2009 - 11/04/2012)

Found 301 results | Page 6 / 16
Full Name descending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by
Papadimitriou Elisavet (Elsa) INDEPENDENT Argolida
Papachristos Evangelos INDEPENDENT Preveza
Pantoulas Michail PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Ioannina
Panariti Eleni (Elena) PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) State
Panagiotopoulos Panagiotis (Panos) Panagioti NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens B
Panagiotopoulos Nikolaos Ioanni NEA DIMOKRATIA Kavala
Pagkalos Theodoros PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Of Attica (rest)
Pafilis Athanasios Spyridona KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Athens A
Othonas Emmanouil PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Rethymno
Oikonomou Pantelis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens A
Oikonomou Basileios Athanasiou DHM.AR (Democratic Left) Of Attica (rest)
Oikonomou Athanasios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Ioannina
Ntoukakis Manousos LA.O.S. Athens B
Ntolios Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Evros
Ntinopoulos Argyris NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens B
Ntalara Anna PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens B
Niotis Grigorios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Piraeus B
Nikolopoulos Nikolaos NEA DIMOKRATIA Achaia
Nikolaidou Varvara (Vera) KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Piraeus B
Nikitiadis Georgios Nikolaou PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Dodecanese Islands
Records: 101 - 120 from 301 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 20 results | Page 1 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party ascending sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Legkas Nikolaos NEA DIMOKRATIA Trikala Skrekas Theodoros
Michaloliakos Vasileios Ioanni NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A Melas Panagiotis
Avramopoulos Dimitrios Lamprou NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Kountoura Elena
Souflias Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Antonaros Evangelos
Tzekis Angelos
(απεβίωσε στις 19/06/2011)
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Thessaloniki B Ignatiadis Theodoros Georgiou
Stasinos Pavlos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Arta Gkokas Christos
Floridis Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kilkis Fraggidis Georgios
Kousournas Efstathios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Dodecanese Islands Kassaras Georgios Ioannis
Skoulakis Emmanouil PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Chania Kouroupaki Evagelia
Katsifaras Apostolos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Achaia Kyriakopoulou Maria
Records: 1 - 10 from 20 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here