Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 13th Term (04/10/2009 - 11/04/2012)

Found 301 results | Page 14 / 16
Full Name descending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by
Charalampous Charalampos KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Corfu
Charalampopoulos George PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens B
Charakopoulos Maximos Pantelh NEA DIMOKRATIA Larissa
Chantavas Athanasios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Grevena
Chalkidis Michail NEA DIMOKRATIA Imathia
Chaidos Christos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Trikala
Broutsis Ioannis Basileiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Cyclades
Bolaris Markos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Serres
Blachos Georgios Theodorou INDEPENDENT Of Attica (rest)
Benteniotis Emmanouil PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Piraeus A
Belopoulos Kyriakos Ioshf LA.O.S. Thessaloniki B
Bekiris Michail NEA DIMOKRATIA Achaia
Beglitis Panagiotis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Korinthia
Batzeli Aikaterini PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Fthiotida
Barbitsiotis Miltiadis Ioanni NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens B
Bakoyannis Theodora (Dora) Konstantinou INDEPENDENT Athens A
Aygerinopoulou Dionysia Zhsimou NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Avgenakis Eleytherios Konstantinou INDEPENDENT Iraklio
Athanasiadis Alexandros INDEPENDENT Kozani
Records: 261 - 280 from 301 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 20 results | Page 2 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency descending sort by Replaced by
Kousournas Efstathios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Dodecanese Islands Kassaras Georgios Ioannis
Katsifaras Apostolos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Achaia Kyriakopoulou Maria
Boridis Mayroudhs Makis Chrhstou INDEPENDENT Of Attica (rest) Kalapotharakos Christos
Stasinos Pavlos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Arta Gkokas Christos
Damanaki Maria Theodorou PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens B Michos Lampros
Georgiadis Spyridon Adonis Athanasiou INDEPENDENT Athens B Ntoukakis Manousos
Zouni Panagiota (Pemi) PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens A Vagena Anna
Avramopoulos Dimitrios Lamprou NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Kountoura Elena
Tsokli Maria Glykeria (Magia) PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) State Karapanagioti Tatiana
Souflias Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Antonaros Evangelos
Records: 11 - 20 from 20 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here