Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 6th Term (05/11/1989 - 12/03/1990)

Found 300 results | Page 15 / 15
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by
Ziagkas Ioannis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Trikala
Bellos Triantafyllos NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Xarchas Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Tsagkaris Frans NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Alampanos Dimitrios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Fthiotida
Drosogiannis Antonios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Fthiotida
Pafilis Athanasios Spyridona Coalition of the Left and Progress Fthiotida
Papathanasiou Charalampos NEA DIMOKRATIA Florina
Lianis Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Florina
Gkelestathis Nikolaos NEA DIMOKRATIA Fokida
Arvanitis Fotios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Fokida
Giovanoudas Varsamis NEA DIMOKRATIA Halkidiki
Vardarinos Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Halkidiki
Pachtas Christos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Halkidiki
Markogiannakis Christos NEA DIMOKRATIA Chania
Skoulakis Emmanouil PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Chania
Valyrakis Ioan. Iosif PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Chania
Virvidakis Kyriakos NEA DIMOKRATIA Chania
Misailidis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Chios
Kotsakas Antonios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Chios
Records: 281 - 300 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 7 results | Page 1 / 1
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Averof - Tositsas Evangelos
(απεβίωσε στις 02/01/1990)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Korachais Vasileios
Synodinou Anna NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Stathopoulos Vaios
Xarchakos Stavros NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Angelopoulos Nikolaos
Nteros Konstantinos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Lakonia Fountas Paraskevas
Fountoukidou - Theodoridou Parthena NEA DIMOKRATIA Pella Vyzovitis Christos
Arseni Maria PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Pieria Kazaklaris Christos
Matis Athanasios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Trikala Ziagkas Ioannis
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here