Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 13th Term (04/10/2009 - 11/04/2012)

Found 301 results | Page 12 / 16
Full Name sort by Political Party descending sort by Constituency sort by
Apostolakos Grigorios NEA DIMOKRATIA Lakonia
Bekiris Michail NEA DIMOKRATIA Achaia
Nikolopoulos Nikolaos NEA DIMOKRATIA Achaia
Broutsis Ioannis Basileiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Cyclades
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Gkioulekas Konstantinos Petrou NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Kalafatis Stavros Athanasiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Ioannidis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Rapti Eleni Dimitriou NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Karaoglou Theodoros Georgiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki B
Anastasiadis Sabbas Ioanni NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki B
Vagionas Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Halkidiki
Tragakis Ioannis Panagioti NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus B
Nerantzis Anastasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus B
Tzavaras Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Ileia
Samaras Antonios Konstantinou NEA DIMOKRATIA Messinia
Lampropoulos Ioannis Dimitriou NEA DIMOKRATIA Messinia
Panagiotopoulos Nikolaos Ioanni NEA DIMOKRATIA Kavala
Pavlopoulos Prokopios NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Pipilh Foteinh Andrea NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Records: 221 - 240 from 301 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 20 results | Page 1 / 2
Full Name ascending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Arnaoutakis Stavros PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Iraklio Michelogiannakis Ioannis
Avramopoulos Dimitrios Lamprou NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Kountoura Elena
Boridis Mayroudhs Makis Chrhstou INDEPENDENT Of Attica (rest) Kalapotharakos Christos
Damanaki Maria Theodorou PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens B Michos Lampros
Floridis Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kilkis Fraggidis Georgios
Georgiadis Spyridon Adonis Athanasiou INDEPENDENT Athens B Ntoukakis Manousos
Katsifaras Apostolos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Achaia Kyriakopoulou Maria
Kousournas Efstathios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Dodecanese Islands Kassaras Georgios Ioannis
Lafazanis Argyrios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Halkidiki Katsarou Anna
Legkas Nikolaos NEA DIMOKRATIA Trikala Skrekas Theodoros
Records: 1 - 10 from 20 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here