Evros Rhodope Xánthi Drama Kavala Serres Kilkis Thessalonique B Thessalonique A Pella Florina Imathia Pieria Kozani Kastoria Chalcidique Grevena Ioannina Thesprotie Corfu Prévéza Arta Trikala Larissa Magnésie Karditsa Euritanie Phthiotide Étolie et Acarnanie Phocide Béotie A Eubée Lesbos Chios Leucade Céphalonie Zante Achaïe Corinthie Argolida Arcadie Élide Messénie Laconie D’ETAT Α' Ανατολικής Αττικής Β1' Βόρειου Τομέα Αθηνών Β2' Δυτικού Τομέα Αθηνών Β' Δυτικής Αττικής Β3' Νότιου Τομέα Αθηνών Athènes A Pirée B Pirée A Thessalonique A Samos Cyclades Dodécanèse Chanion Réthymnon Herakleion Lassithi
Theofilos  LeontaridisNEA DΙMOKRATIA

Theofilos Leontaridis

Member of Parliament Serres

Contact Info

1) 41, Merarchias str., Serres, 62123. Tel: 23210 - 54640, fax: 23210 - 54680.
2) 4, Voulis str., 105 62 , Αthens. Τel. 210 – 3219695.

Information personnelles

Date et Lieu de naissance:
Born in Kato Poroia, Serres, in 1956.
État civil:
Married to Sofia Savvari.
Civil Engineer.
Civil Engineering, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki.

Activités parlementaires

Elected MP (ND) for Serres in the general elections of 1996, 2000, 2004, 2007 and 2009.
Member of the Standing Committee on Production and Trade and of the Special Standing Committee on Greeks abroad.

Activités politiques/sociales

Member of the student movement within the ranks of the ND Youth Organisation DAP- NDFK. Founding member and then Chairman of the Kato Poroia ND Local Group. Elected twice onto the ND Administrative Prefectural Committee for Serres, responsible for local government affairs within the Prefecture. Elected president of the Community of Kato Poroia in 1990. Re-elected in 1994. Represented ND at conferences within Greece and abroad. Plenary speaker on national affairs, matters concerning Greeks abroad, and agriculture on visits to the USA, Germany and Belgium. Received awards for his activities at the International Conference of Greeks from the Pontos (Black Sea), held in the USA, and from Greek Communities organisations abroad. ND party officer responsible for its development of rural areas and the rural workforce, trade, MSEs, the committee for competition, technology, water resources, and the Third Community Framework Fund.

Le portail Web du Parlement grec utilise les cookies comme mentionné spécifiquement ici