Par circonscription électorale

Evros Rhodope Xánthi Drama Kavala Serres Kilkis Thessalonique B Thessalonique A Pella Florina Imathia Pieria Kozani Kastoria Chalcidique Grevena Ioannina Thesprotie Corfu Prévéza Arta Trikala Larissa Magnésie Karditsa Euritanie Phthiotide Étolie et Acarnanie Phocide Béotie A Eubée Lesbos Chios Leucade Céphalonie Zante Achaïe Corinthie Argolida Arcadie Élide Messénie Laconie D’ETAT Α' Ανατολικής Αττικής Β1' Βόρειου Τομέα Αθηνών Β2' Δυτικού Τομέα Αθηνών Β' Δυτικής Αττικής Β3' Νότιου Τομέα Αθηνών Athènes A Pirée B Pirée A Thessalonique A Samos Cyclades Dodécanèse Chanion Réthymnon Herakleion Lassithi
Ioannis Basileiou Broutsis

Ioannis Basileiou Broutsis

Député Cyclades

Contact Info


Tel.: 210 3211200, 3213333, Fax: 210 3211300.
Athens, 7, Karageorgi Servias Str., P.C. 10563,
Tel.: 210 3211200, 3213333, Fax: 210 3211300

Information personnelles

Date et Lieu de naissance:
He was born in Athens on 1.6.1963 and comes from Naxos and Amorgos (Cyclades islands).
État civil:
Married to Lawyer Theodora Vagena. He has a son and a daughter.
Economist. Worked for the private sector and then for the Ministry of Economy and Financial Affairs.
Studied Economics, in the National and Kapodestrian University of Athens. Post-graduate degree from Panteio University of Athens.

Activités parlementaires

• Elected (ND) MP for Cyclades in the general elections of September 2007 (first in number of votes) and of October 2009.
• Re-elected (ND) MP for Cyclades in the general elections of May 2012.
• Assistant person in charge of sector of Financial Affairs ND party (10/1/2011-11/4/2012).
• Person in charge of sector of Labor and Social Affairs ND party (14/12/2009 - 8/1/2011).
• Member of the Committees of Financial and Social Affairs of the Greek Parliament.

Activités politiques/sociales

• He started his political activity as a member of ONNED, the ND youth organization.
• Two times was elected member of ONNED Executive Committee.
• Extensive and continuing participation in the field of local government: Municipal counselor of Vyronas in 1990. Elected as a member of Athens Prefectural Council four consecutive times (1994-2007). Elected President of the extended Athens/Piraeus Prefectural Council (1999). Elected Member of the Board of the Union of Prefecture Authorities of Greece (ENAE) for two terms (1999-2006). Elected Vice-president of Athens Prefecture Council in 2007. President of Hellenic Agency for Local Development and Local Government S.A. (E.E.T.A.A.) (2004-2007).
• In 2003, elected President of the Tax Officer's Union (Branch Athens and Cyclades).
• Elected Member of the Executive Committee of the Nation Tax Officers Union (POE-DOY) in 2005.
• President of the Tax Officer's branch of DAKE (the ND labour Union Arm) in 2005.
• In 1997, he was elected member of the General Assembly of the Economic Chamber of Greece.
• Minister of Labour, Social Security and Welfare since 21 June 2012.

Le portail Web du Parlement grec utilise les cookies comme mentionné spécifiquement ici