Evros Rhodope Xánthi Drama Kavala Serres Kilkis Thessalonique B Thessalonique A Pella Florina Imathia Pieria Kozani Kastoria Chalcidique Grevena Ioannina Thesprotie Corfu Prévéza Arta Trikala Larissa Magnésie Karditsa Euritanie Phthiotide Étolie et Acarnanie Phocide Béotie A Eubée Lesbos Chios Leucade Céphalonie Zante Achaïe Corinthie Argolida Arcadie Élide Messénie Laconie D’ETAT Α' Ανατολικής Αττικής Β1' Βόρειου Τομέα Αθηνών Β2' Δυτικού Τομέα Αθηνών Β' Δυτικής Αττικής Β3' Νότιου Τομέα Αθηνών Athènes A Pirée B Pirée A Thessalonique A Samos Cyclades Dodécanèse Chanion Réthymnon Herakleion Lassithi
Panagiotis (Notis)  MitarachisNEA DΙMOKRATIA

Panagiotis (Notis) Mitarachis

Member of Parliament Chios

Contact Info

Chios Office:
57, Aplotarias st., 82132, Chios, Greece
Tel: 0030 22710 24494, Fax: 0030 22710 24449

Information personnelles

Date et Lieu de naissance:
Born in Athens. October 10, 1972.
État civil:
Equity Analyst.
• The American College of Greece (BSc degree in Business Administration – 1995)
• University of Oxford (MSc in Industrial Relations – 1998)
• INSEAD (MBA 2003)
• Fellow of the Chartered Management Institute
• CFA Charter holder
English, French.

Activités parlementaires

In 2012 he was elected Member of Parliament for Athens A’, in 2015 & 2019 Member of Parliament for Chios.

Activités politiques/sociales

He is:
• Deputy Minister of Labour and Social Affairs, responsible for the Social Security & Pension System.
He has served:
• 1st Vice-Chairman of the Special Permanent Committee on Environmental Protection
• Vice Minister for Economic Development and Competitiveness, responsible for
Strategic and Private-Sector Investments, Public-Private Partnerships, Exports and International Trade Relations (2012 – 2015)
• President of the Council of the European Union – Foreign Affairs (Trade) during the Hellenic Presidency of the Council of the EU (2014)
• Governor in the Board of Governors of the Black Sea Trade & Development Bank (BSTB) (08/2012 – 01/2015)
• Alternate Governor in the Board of Governors of the World Bank (2012 – 2015)
• Alternate Governor in the Board of Governors of the European Bank for Reconstruction & Development (EBRD) (06/2012 – 01/2015)
• Alternate Head of Economic Policy of Nea Demokratia Party (EPP) (2010 – 2012)
• Regional Councilor for Attica (2011 – 2012)
• Chairman of the Hellenic Bankers Association, UK
• Member of the Board of Directors of the CFA Society UK

Le portail Web du Parlement grec utilise les cookies comme mentionné spécifiquement ici