MPs

CVs


  
Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 9 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency ascending sort by Contact
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Gkiokas Ioannis A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Mylonakis Antonios A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS mylonakis.antonios@gmail.com
MeRA25 Apatzidi Maria A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS m.apatzidi@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Tsigkris A. Angelos Achaia tsigrislawoffice@yahoo.gr
a.tsigkris@parliament.gr
Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn
NEA DIMOKRATIA Katsaniotis Andreas Achaia katsaniotis.info@gmail.com
http://www.andreaskatsaniotis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Fotilas Iason Achaia i.fotilas@parliament.gr
jfotilas@gmail.com
http://www.fotilas.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Alexopoulou Christina Achaia ch.alexopoulou@parliament.gr
http://www.xalexopoulou.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bouras Athanasios V΄DYTIKIS ATTIKIS bouras@parliament.gr
http://www.abouras.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Liakos Evangelos V΄DYTIKIS ATTIKIS evangelos@liakosev.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kotsiras Anastasiou Georgios Attica B Constituency (West) g.kotsiras@parliament.gr
Records: 81 - 90 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next Page | Last Page
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here