MPs

CVs


  
Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 7 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency descending sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Samaras Antonios Messinia asamaras@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Lampropoulos D Ioannis Messinia lampropoulos@parliament.gr
lampropk@otenet.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chrysomallis Miltiadis (Miltos) Messinia m.chrysomallis@parliament.gr
miltos.chrysomallis@gmail.com
https://miltos.online
NEA DIMOKRATIA Mantas Periklis Messinia p.mantas@parliament.gr
pmantas.grammateia@gmail.com
http://www.periklismantas.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Charitsis Alexandros (Alexis) Messinia a.charitsis@parliament.gr
info@alexischaritsis.gr
http://www.alexischaritsis.gr/viografiko/
Facebook Twitter Instagram
NEA DIMOKRATIA Boukoros Christos Magnesia boukoros.office@gmail.com
chboukoros@gmail.com
NEA DIMOKRATIA Makri Zoi (Zetta) Magnesia zettamakri@yahoo.gr
zetta.makri@parliament.gr
http://www.zettamakri.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Lioupis Athanasios Magnesia ath.lioupis@gmail.com
NEA DIMOKRATIA Maravegias AR Konstantinos Magnesia k.maravegias@parliament.gr
https://maravegias.gr/
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Meikopoulos Alexandros Magnesia alexandros.meikopoulos@gmail.com
ameikopoulos@parliament.gr
http://www.meikopoulos.gr
Facebook
Records: 61 - 70 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next Page | Last Page
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here