MPs

  
Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 6 / 30
Party sort by Full Name descending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Teligioridou Olympia Kastoria telioly@yahoo.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Tassoulas An. Constantine Ioannina
NEA DIMOKRATIA Tarantilis D. Christos State christos@tarantilis.online
https://tarantilis.online/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Tagaras Nikolaos Korinthia tagaras2019@gmail.com
ntagaras@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Syrmalenios Nikolaos Cyclades nsyrm@parliament.gr
http://www.syrmalenios.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Syrigos Evangelos (Angelos) Athens A΄ a@syrigos.gr
syrigos@parliament.gr
https://www.syrigos.gr/
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Syntychakis Emmanouil Iraklio
NEA DIMOKRATIA Stylios Georgios Arta stylios@parliament.gr
http://stylios.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Stylianidis Evripidis Rodopi stylianidis@e-stylianidis.gr
http://www.e-stylianidis.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Stoltidis Leonidas Thessaloniki B
Records: 51 - 60 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next Page | Last Page
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here