MPs

CVs


  
Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 26 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency descending sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Loverdos Ioannis - Michail (Giannis) V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON jloverdos3@yahoo.gr
under
construction
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Kouroumplis ELEF. Panagiotis Athens B2 Constituency (West) panagiotis@kouroumplis.gr
kouroumplis@parliament.gr
http://www.kouroumplis.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Dragasakis Ioannis Athens B2 Constituency (West) ydragasakis@parliament.gr
http://www.dragasakis.gr
Facebook Twitter YouTube
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Vitsas Dimitrios Athens B2 Constituency (West) d.vitsas@parliament.gr
vice.president_d@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Kafantari Charoula (Chara) V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kafantari@parliament.gr
http://kafantari.com
Facebook
KINIMA ALLAGIS Giannakopoulou Konstantina (Nantia) V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kgiannakopoulou@gmail.com
http://www.nadiagiannakopoulou.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Koutsoumpas A Dimitrios Athens B2 Constituency (West) kke@parliament.gr
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Athanasiou E. Maria Athens B2 Constituency (West) m.athanasiou@parliament.gr
MeRA25 Arsenis Kriton - Ilias V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kriton@kritonarsenis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chatzidakis Konstantinos (Kostis) V1΄ VOREIOU TOMEA ATHINON info@khatzidakis.gr
http://www.khatzidakis.gr
Records: 251 - 260 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | Next Page | Last Page
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here