Found 10 Members of Parliament | Page 1 / 1
Full Name ascending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
Alexopoulou . Anastasia - Aikaterini Athens B1 Constituency (North)
Asimakopoulou Sofia - Chaido Piraeus B
Athanasiou E. Maria Athens B2 Constituency (West)
Avdelas Apostolos Thessaloniki A
Boumpas Konstantinos Serres
Chitas Konstantinos Thessaloniki B
Mylonakis Antonios Attica A Constituency (East)
Vagenas Dimitrios Athens B3 Constituency (South)
Velopoulos Kyriakos Larissa
Viliardos D Vasileios State

The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here