Found 10 Members of Parliament | Page 1 / 1
Full Name sort by Constituency ascending sort by Contact
Viliardos D Vasileios State
Alexopoulou . Anastasia - Aikaterini Athens B1 Constituency (North)
Athanasiou E. Maria Athens B2 Constituency (West)
Vagenas Dimitrios Athens B3 Constituency (South)
Mylonakis Antonios Attica A Constituency (East)
Avdelas Apostolos Thessaloniki A
Chitas Konstantinos Thessaloniki B
Velopoulos Kyriakos Larissa
Asimakopoulou Sofia - Chaido Piraeus B
Boumpas Konstantinos Serres

The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here