MPs

CVs


Found 85 Members of Parliament | Page 1 / 9
Full Name ascending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
Achtsioglou Eftychia State
Agathopoulou Eirini - Eleni Kilkis iriniagath@parliament.gr
www.agathopoulou.gr
Alexiadis Z. Tryfon Piraeus B tr.alexiadis@parliament.gr
tralexiadis@gmail.com
www.trifonalexiadis.gr
Amanatidis Ioannis Thessaloniki A amajohn1961@gmail.com
www.ioannisamanatidis.gr
Anagnostopoulou Athanasia (Sia) Achaia sia.anag@gmail.com
Apostolou Evangelos Evia evagelosapostolou@gmail.com
e.apostolou@parliament.gr
http://vagapostolou.blogspot.gr/
Arachovitis Stavros Lakonia s.arachovitis@parliament.gr
saraxovitis@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/sta.arahovitis?fref=ts
Athanasiou Athanasios (Nasos) Attica A Constituency (East) nathan@parliament.gr
http://nasosathanasiou.blogspot.com/
Avgeri Theodora (Dora) Thessaloniki B th.avgeri@parliament.gr
davgeri@yahoo.com
http://www.avgeri.gr/
Avlonitis Alexandros - Christos Corfu a.avlonitis@parliament.gr
alavlonitis19@gmail.com
http://www.avlonitis.gr
Records: 1 - 10 from 85 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page


Back
  
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here