MPs

Found 8 Members of Parliament | Page 1 / 1
Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
Adamopoulou Athanasiou Angeliki Athens A aadamopoulou23@gmail.com
a.adamopoulou@parliament.gr
Grigoriadis G Kleon Athens B1 Constituency (North) k.grigoriadis@parliament.gr
Arsenis Kriton - Ilias Athens B2 Constituency (West) kriton@kritonarsenis.gr
Sakorafa Sofia Athens B3 Constituency (South) sakorafa@gmail.com
http://www.sakorafa.gr
Apatzidi Maria Attica A Constituency (East) m.apatzidi@parliament.gr
Logiadis Georgios Iraklio info@georgelogiadis.com
g.logiadis@parliament.gr
https://georgelogiadis.com/
Varoufakis Georgios Yanis Thessaloniki A y.varoufakis@parliament.gr
https://www.yanisvaroufakis.eu
Bakadima Foteini Piraeus B f.mpakadima@parliament.gr


Back
  
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here