Found 8 Members of Parliament | Page 1 / 1
Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
Adamopoulou Athanasiou Angeliki Athens A
Grigoriadis G Kleon Athens B1 Constituency (North)
Arsenis Kriton - Ilias Athens B2 Constituency (West)
Sakorafa Sofia Athens B3 Constituency (South)
Apatzidi Maria Attica A Constituency (East)
Logiadis Georgios Iraklio
Varoufakis Georgios Yanis Thessaloniki A
Bakadima Foteini Piraeus B

The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here