MPs

  
Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 29 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency descending sort by Contact
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Voutsis Nikolaos Athens A΄ nvoutsis@parliament.gr
http://nikosvoutsis.wordpress.com/
Facebook
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Tzanakopoulos Dimitrios Athens A΄ d.tzanakopoulos@parliament.gr
https://dimitristzanakopoulos.gr/
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Filis Nikolaos Athens A΄ n.filis@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Vernardakis Christoforos Athens A΄
KINIMA ALLAGIS Skandalidis Konstantinos Athens A΄ skandalidis.k@gmail.com
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Kanelli Garyfallia (Liana) Athens A΄ kke@parliament.gr
MeRA25 Adamopoulou Athanasiou Angeliki Athens A aadamopoulou23@gmail.com
a.adamopoulou@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bogdanos Konstantinos Athens A΄
NEA DIMOKRATIA Pikrammenos Panagiotis State
NEA DIMOKRATIA Giannakou Panagiotis Mariori (Marietta) State giannakou@parliament.gr
http://www.giannakou.gr
Records: 281 - 290 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | Next Page | Last Page
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here