MPs

  
Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 28 / 30
Party ascending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Gkiokas Ioannis A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Karathanasopoulos Nikolaos Achaia
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Papanastasis A Nikolaos Aitoloαkarnania n.papanastasis@parliament.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Marinos V Georgios Evia gmarinos@parliament.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Syntychakis D Emmanouil Iraklio e.syntychakis@parliament.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Delis I Ioannis Thessaloniki A i.delis@parliament.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Stoltidis D Leonidas Thessaloniki B l.stoltidis@parliament.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Lamproulis Georgios Larissa lab_giorgos@hotmail.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Komninaka A Maria Lesvos m.komninaka@parliament.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Manolakou Diamanto Piraeus B
Records: 271 - 280 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | Next Page | Last Page
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here