MPs

CVs


  
Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 27 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency ascending sort by Contact
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Tzakri E. Theodora Pella tzakri@parliament.gr
https://theodoratzakri.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Baraliakos Eleftheriou Xenofon (Fontas) Pieria fbaraliakos.office@gmail.com
f.mparaliakos@parliament.gr
https://fontasbaraliakos.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Mani-Papadimitriou Anna Pieria annamanipapa@gmail.com
a.mani@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chionidis Savvas Pieria s.chionidis@parlaiment.gr
Facebook
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Skoufa D. Elissavet (Mpetty) Pieria bettyskoufa@gmail.com
www.bettyskoufa.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Giannakis Stergios Preveza stergiannakis@gmail.com
s.giannakis@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Barkas Konstantinos Preveza barkas@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kefalogiannis Ach. Ioannis Rethymno g.kefalogiannis@parliament.gr
http://www.gianniskefalogiannis.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Xanthos Andreas Rethymno andr.xanthos@gmail.com
NEA DIMOKRATIA Stylianidis Evripidis Rodopi stylianidis@e-stylianidis.gr
http://www.e-stylianidis.gr
Records: 261 - 270 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | Next Page | Last Page
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here