PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing Committee on Public Administration, Public Order and Justice ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The Standing Committee on Public Administration, Public Order and Justice is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of Interior and Administrative Restructuring, of the Ministry of Justice, Transparency and Human Rights, of the Minister of State for the fight against corruption and the persecution of financial and economic crime and of the Minister of State heading the General Secretariats of Information and Communication and Mass Media.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Vlatis Ioannis http://www.vlatis.gr
vlatis1@otenet.gr i.vlatis@parliament.gr
Vice-ChairmanPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Manolakis Angelos http://www.manolakis.gr
manolakis@parliament.gr info@manolakis.gr
SecretaryKINIMA ALLAGISKefalidou Dimitrios Charoula (Chara) www.xarakefalidou.gr
x.kefalidou@parliament.gr xarakefalidou@gmail.com
MemberLA.O.S.Kolokotronis Angelos http://www.aggeloskolokotronis.gr
info@aggeloskolokotronis.gr a.kolokotronis@parliament.gr
MemberDHM.AR (Democratic Left)Kouvelis Fotios - Fanourios http://www.kouvelis.gr
kouvelis@activenet.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAApostolakos Grigorios http://www.gapostolakos.gr
info@gapostolakos.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIADavakis Athanasios http://www.thanasisdavakis.gr/
a.davakis@parliament.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIADendias Nikolaos - Georgios http://www.nikosdendias.gr
dendiaspg@gmail.com
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAGkioulekas Konstantinos http://www.gioulekas.gr
info@gioulekas.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAKaripidis Anastasios karipidis@parliament.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIALampropoulos Ioannis lampropk@otenet.gr lampropoulos@parliament.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAMarkogiannakis Christos http://www.markogiannakis.gr
xmarkog@parliament.gr ch.markogiannakis@yahoo.com
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIANakos Athanasios
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIANerantzis Anastasios http://www.nerantzis.gr
tassos@nerantzis.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAPavlopoulos Prokopios http://www.prokopispavlopoulos.gr
ppavlopoulos@prokopispavlopoulos.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAPipili Foteini fpipili@parliament.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAPlevris Athanasios http://www.thanos-plevris.gr
thanosplevris@parliament.gr
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIATzavaras Konstantinos http://www.k-tzavaras.gr
tzavaras@parliament.gr tzavaraskon@gmail.com
MemberSYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERASMichelogiannakis Ioannis http://www.michelogiannakis.gr
imichelogiannakis@gmail.com
MemberSYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERASMoulopoulos Vasileios vmoulopoulos@parliament.gr
MemberKINIMA ALLAGISArvanitidis Georgios http://www.arvanitidis.eu
g.arvanitidis@parliament.gr arvanitidisvouli@gmail.com
MemberKOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADASGkiokas Ioannis
MemberKOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADASPapakonstantinou Nikolaos
MemberKOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADASSkyllakos Antonios skylakos@parliament.gr
MemberELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOSVelopoulos Kyriakos http://www.velopoulos.gr
velop-ky@otenet.gr
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes)Stamatis Dimitrios stamatis@parliament.gr dim.stamatis@yahoo.gr
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes)Zois Christos http://www.xzois.gr
xzois@parliament.gr xzois@lar.forthnet.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Arapoglou Chrysi chrysaar@otenet.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Aspradakis Panteleimon (Pantelis) http://www.aspradakis.gr
pantelis@aspradakis.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Chatzi Osman Achmet ahmet.haciosman@gmail.com
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Damianakis Eftychios edamianakis@otenet.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Karydis Dimitrios http://www.karydis.com.gr
karidisdimitris@gmail.com
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Lafazanis Argyrios http://argirislafazanis.blogspot.com/
alafazanis@yahoo.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Moschopoulos Spyridonas http://www.spyrosmoschopoulos.gr
spyrosmoschopoulos@gmail.com
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Ntolios Georgios gntolios@parliament.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Papoutsis Dimitrios http://www.dpapoutsis.gr
dpapoutsis@parliament.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Perlepe - Sifounaki Aikaterini http://www.perlepe.gr
perlepek@otenet.gr k.perlepe@parliament.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Rigas Panagiotis http://www.prigas.gr
p.rigas@parliament.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Skrafnaki Maria skrafnaki@parliament.gr skrafn@otenet.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Tolkas Angelos info@tolkas.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Tsonoglou -Vyllioti Vasiliki tsonoglou@hotmail.com
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Varvarigos Dimitrios zak@parliament.gr ppab@otenet.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Vouros Ioannis http://www.giannisvouros.gr
VourosGiannis@gmail.com
MemberINDEPENDENTApostolaki Eleni-Maria (Milena) http://www.apostolakimilena.gr
milapo@hol.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTChatzigakis Sotirios hatzigakis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTDimitroulopoulos Panagiotis (Takis) http://vo.pasok.gr/takisdimitroulopoulos
dimipan@otenet.gr p.dimitroulopoulos@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKollia-Tsaroucha Maria maria@kollia.gr minister@mathra.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKyriakopoulou Maria http://www.kyriakopoulou.gr
markyriakopoulou@gmail.com
MemberINDEPENDENTMichos Lampros labmichos@gmail.com
MemberINDEPENDENTTriantafyllopoulos Andreas http://www.triantafillopoulos.gr/
andreas.triantafyllopoulos@gmail.com





Back
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here