PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Intergroup Committee on examining the penitentiary system and the living conditions of the detained persons ( COMMITTEES ON MATTERS OF NATIONAL SIGNIFICANCE OR GENERAL INTEREST )

The Committee examinines the penitentiary system and the living conditions of the detained persons.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Lintzeris Dimitrios http://www.lintzeris.gr/
lintzdim@otenet.gr
Vice-ChairmanNEA DIMOKRATIANerantzis Anastasios http://www.nerantzis.gr
tassos@nerantzis.gr
SecretaryKOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADASGkiokas Ioannis
MemberLA.O.S.Korantis Ioannis http://icorantis.wordpress.com
icorantis@gmail.com
MemberNEA DIMOKRATIAAvgerinopoulou Dionysia - Theodora https://www.avgerinopoulou.gr/en/
d.avgerinopoulou@parliament.gr
MemberSYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERASKourakis Anastasios (Tasos) http://www.kourakis.gr/
kourakis@parliament.gr vice.president_a@parliament.gr
MemberKINIMA ALLAGISGiannakopoulou Konstantina (Nantia) http://www.nadiagiannakopoulou.gr
kgiannakopoulou@gmail.com
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Papoutsis Dimitrios http://www.dpapoutsis.gr
dpapoutsis@parliament.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Skrafnaki Maria skrafnaki@parliament.gr skrafn@otenet.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Vlatis Ioannis http://www.vlatis.gr
vlatis1@otenet.gr i.vlatis@parliament.gr
MemberPA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement)Zouni Panagiota (Pemi) pemizouni@gmail.com
MemberINDEPENDENTApostolaki Eleni-Maria (Milena) http://www.apostolakimilena.gr
milapo@hol.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKollia-Tsaroucha Maria maria@kollia.gr minister@mathra.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTMichos Lampros labmichos@gmail.com
MemberINDEPENDENTVozempergk Elissavet (Eliza) http://www.vozemberg.gr
vozemberg@gmail.com





Back
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here