Found 15 Members of Parliament | Page 1 / 2
Full Name ascending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
Delis Ioannis Thessaloniki A
Gkiokas Ioannis Attica A Constituency (East)
Kanelli Garyfallia (Liana) Athens A
Karathanasopoulos Nikolaos Achaia
Katsotis Christos Athens B3 Constituency (South)
Komninaka Maria Lesvos
Koutsoumpas Dimitrios Athens B2 Constituency (West)
Lamproulis Georgios Larissa
Manolakou Diamanto Piraeus B
Marinos Georgios Evia
Records: 1 - 10 from 15 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page

The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here