MPs

Found 22 Members of Parliament | Page 1 / 3
Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
Kaminis Georgios State g.kaminis@parliament.gr
info@kaminis.gr
https://kaminis.gr/
Skandalidis Konstantinos Athens A skandalidis.k@gmail.com
Loverdos Andreas Athens B1 Constituency (North) loverdos@hol.gr
loverdos@parliament.gr
http://www.loverdos.gr
Giannakopoulou Konstantina (Nantia) Athens B2 Constituency (West) kgiannakopoulou@gmail.com
http://www.nadiagiannakopoulou.gr
Genimata Foteini (Fofi) Athens B3 Constituency (South) f.gennimata@parliament.gr
gennimata@gmail.com
www.fgennnimata.gr
Gkokas Christos Arta ch.gokas@parliament.gr
goka59@otenet.gr
Papandreou Georgios Achaia gap@politicalforum.gr
http://www.papandreou.gr
Konstantopoulos Dimitrios Aitoloαkarnania http://www.dkonstantopoulos.gr/
Moulkiotis Georgios Viotia g.moulkiotis@parliament.gr
gmoulk@otenet.gr
Poulas Andreas Argolida a.poulas@parliament.gr
andreaspoulas@gmail.com
Records: 1 - 10 from 22 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next Page | Last Page


Back
  
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here