MPs

  
Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 4 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency descending sort by Contact
KINIMA ALLAGIS Achmet S Ilchan Rodopi ilhanbelgin@hotmail.com
av.ilhanahmet@gmail.com
i.achmet@parliament.gr
http://www.ilhanahmet.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kefalogiannis Ach. Ioannis Rethymno g.kefalogiannis@parliament.gr
http://www.gianniskefalogiannis.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Xanthos Andreas Rethymno andr.xanthos@gmail.com
NEA DIMOKRATIA Giannakis Stergios Preveza stergiannakis@gmail.com
s.giannakis@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Barkas Konstantinos Preveza barkas@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Baraliakos Eleftheriou Xenofon (Fontas) Pieria fbaraliakos.office@gmail.com
f.mparaliakos@parliament.gr
https://fontasbaraliakos.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Mani-Papadimitriou Anna Pieria annamanipapa@gmail.com
a.mani@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chionidis Savvas Pieria s.chionidis@parlaiment.gr
Facebook
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Skoufa D. Elissavet (Mpetty) Pieria bettyskoufa@gmail.com
www.bettyskoufa.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karasmanis Georgios Pella karasmanis@parliament.gr
Records: 31 - 40 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next Page | Last Page
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here