Term of Office of MPs from 1974 until Today

Select Mp to view his Terms of office

Term Date Costituency Party Description
2nd (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981) 20/11/1977 Evros NEA DIMOKRATIA Election
3nd (18/10/1981 - 07/05/1985) 18/10/1981 Evros NEA DIMOKRATIA Aντικατέστησε: Kavaratzis Ioannis
(Λόγω:Forfeiture from Parliamentary Office)
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here