Term of Office of MPs from 1974 until Today

Select Mp to view his Terms of office

Term Date Costituency Party Description
1st (17/11/1974 - 22/10/1977) 17/11/1974 Municipality of Athens Union of the Democratic Centre Election
1st (17/11/1974 - 22/10/1977) 25/02/1976 Municipality of Athens E.DI.K. Μετονομασία κόμματος ΕΚ/ΝΔ σε ΕΔΗΚ
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here