Evros Rodopi Xanthi Drama Kavala Serres Kilkis Thessaloniki B Thessaloniki A Pella Florina Imathia Pieria Kozani Kastoria Halkidiki Grevena Ioannina Thesprotia Corfu Prevesa Arta Trikala Larissa Magnesia Karditsa Ecrytania Fthiotida Aitolo-Akarnania Fokida Viotia A Evia Lesvos Chios Lefkada Kefallonia Zakynthos Achaia Korinthia Argolida Arcadia Ileia Messinia Lakonia State Attica A Constituency (East) Athens B1 Constituency (North) Athens B2 Constituency (West) Attica B Constituency (West) Athens B3 Constituency (South) Athens A Piraeus B Piraeus A Thessaloniki A Samos Cyclades Dodecanese Islands Chanion Rethymno Iraklio Lasithi

Theopisti (Peti) Perka

Member of Parliament Florina

Contact Info

25th March 9, 53100 Florina
Tel: 23850 24889 Fax: 23850 44642
Mitropoleos 1, 10557 Athens
Tel: 210 3248446 Fax: 210 3709540

Personal Info

Place and Date οf Birth:
Theopisti (Peti) Perka was born in 1961 and grew up in Florina.
She has worked in the private and public sector.
She was Vice President and Secretary General of public civil engineers, member of the TEE Delegation and a member of the Board of Directors of TEE - TC of Macedonia and then member of the TEE administration.
She holds a BA in Civil Engineering from the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki with a Master of Science in Transportation.

Political/Social Activities

She has served as Secretary General of the Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport (2015-2017) and Secretary General of Public Property of the Ministry of Finance (2017-2018), afterwards she was appointed as Investment Coordinator of the Ellinikon - Ag. Kosmas Metropolitan Project (2018-2019). She was member of the Coalition of Radical Left Central Committee and of SYRIZA up to now.
In the elections of July 7, 2019, she was elected Member of Parliament representing Florina with SYRIZA - Progressive Alliance. She is the Deputy Head of the Infrastructure - Transport Sector of SYRIZA and is responsible for monitoring the legislative work in the field of transport, infrastructure, energy and public works.

The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here