PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing committe on production and trade ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

"The Standing Committee on Production and Trade is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of Economy, Infrastructure, Shipping and Tourism and of the Ministry of Reconstruction of Production, Environment and Energy."

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kafantari Charoula (Chara) http://kafantari.com
kafantari@parliament.gr harakafantari1@yahoo.gr
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karakosta Eyangelia (Eyi) http://evikarakosta.blogspot.gr
e.karakosta@parliament.gr evikarakosta@gmail.com
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Katsis Marios katsis.thesp@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Apostolou Evangelos http://vagapostolou.blogspot.gr/
evagelosapostolou@gmail.com e.apostolou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Balomenakis Antonis abalomenakis@yahoo.gρ a.balomenakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dimitriadis Dimitrios d.dimitriadis@parliament.gr mdimitriadis@hotmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dritsas Theodoros dritsas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gkara Anastasia (Natasa)
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Igglezi Aikaterini https://katerinaigglezi.wordpress.com/
igglezikaterina@gmail.com igglezi@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kamateros Ilias i.kamateros@parliament.gr hlias1951kos@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karagiannis Ioannis ykk@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karanastasis Apostolos https://www.facebook.com/aKaranastasis?ref=hl
apostolis.karanastasis@gmail.com a.karanastasis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kouroumplis Panagiotis http://www.kouroumplis.gr
panagiotis@kouroumplis.gr kouroumplis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Oursouzidis Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Nikolaos nik.papadopoulos@parliament.gr nik5pap@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pratsolis Anastasios (Tasos) a.pratsolis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Seltsas Konstantinos k.seltsas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sifakis Ioannis https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008695...
sifakis17@gmail.com i.sifakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Simorelis Christos https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009020...
x.simorelis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Spartinos Konstantinos k.spartinos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrmalenios Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theofylaktos Ioannis www.theofilaktos.gr
johntheofilaktos@gmail.com i.theofylaktos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theopeftatou Afroditi atheop@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsironis Ioannis http://yannistsironis.blogspot.com
i.tsironis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tzakri Theodora http://www.tzakri.gr
tzakri@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vrantza Panagiota p.vrantza@parliament.gr pa.vrantza@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Xydakis Nikolaos http://www.xydakis.gr
n.xydakis@parliament.gr info@xydakis.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Zeimpek Chousein zeybek@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Antoniadis Ioannis i.antoniadis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Arampatzi Foteini http://www.arampatzi.gr
arampatzifot@yahoo.gr foteini@arampatzi.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Athanasiou Charalampos grammateia@justice.gov.gr xathanasiou2@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Bakoyannis Theodora (Dora) http://www.dorabak.gr
gram@dorabak.gr contact@dorabak.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Boukoros Christos boukoros.office@gmail.com chboukoros@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Bouras Athanasios http://www.abouras.gr/
bouras@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Dimas Christos http://www.dimas.gr
Christos@dimas.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Karamanlis Achillea Konstantinos
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Katsafados Konstantinos
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Katsaniotis Andreas http://www.andreaskatsaniotis.gr
katsaniotis.info@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Konsolas Emmanouil http://www.konsolasmanos.gr
konsolasmanos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Plakiotakis Ioannis plakiotakisgiannis@gmail.com j.plakiotakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Skrekas Konstantinos http://skrekaskostas.gr
info@skrekaskostas.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Stylios Georgios
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Arvanitidis Georgios http://www.arvanitidis.eu
g.arvanitidis@parliament.gr arvanitidisvouli@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Karras Georgios-Dimitrios g.karras@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Konstantinopoulos Odysseas https://odysseaskonstantinopoulos.gr/
press.odysseas@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Tzelepis Michail http://www.tzelepis.net
mtzelep@otenet.gr info@tzelepis.net
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Panagiotaros Ilias
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Sachinidis Ioannis i.sachinidis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Zaroulia Eleni
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Karathanasopoulos Nikolaos
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Manolakou Diamanto
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Moraitis Nikolaos
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Lymperaki Antigoni www.antigonelyberaki.gr
a.lyberaki@parliament.gr
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Nyfoudis Stavrou Nikolaos
MemberINDEPENDENTGeorgiadis Marios https://www.mariosgeorgiadis.gr/
m.georgiadis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTMichos Nikolaos





Back