PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Committee on the Financial Statement and the General Balance Sheet and on the implementation of the State Budget ( SPECIAL STANDING COMMITTEES )

The committee examines specifically the financial statement, the general balance sheet and the implementation of the state budget. It consists of thirteen (13) members of the standing committee on economic affairs

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Bgialas Christos cbgialas@gmail.com
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pavlidis Konstantinos k.pavlidis@parliament.gr
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Giannakidis Eystathios https://www.facebook.com/stathisgiannakidis.gr
e.giannakidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Antoniou Christos c.antoniou@parliament.gr takisant@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Barkas Konstantinos barkas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gakis Dimitrios http://dimitrisgakis.blogspot.gr
dgakis@otenet.gr dgakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Meikopoulos Alexandros www.facebook.com/AlexandrosMeikopoulos
alexandros.meikopoulos@gmail.com ameikopoulos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Athanasios (Sakis) apapadopoulos@parliament.gr papad_sak@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Christoforos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papanatsiou Aikaterini katerina.papanatsiou@gmail.com papanatsiouvolos@gmail.com a.papanatsiou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Anastasiadis Savvas http://www.savvas-anastasiadis.gr
savanast@otenet.gr s.anastasiadis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Dimas Christos http://www.dimas.gr
Christos@dimas.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Katsiantonis Georgios g.katsiantonis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Staikouras Christos http://www.cstaikouras.gr
cstaik@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Stamatis Dimitrios d.stamatis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vesyropoulos Apostolos http://vesiropoulos.blogspot.com
vesiropoulos@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Koutsoukos Giannis ttp://www.koutsoukosgiannis.gr
j.koutsoukos@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Karakostas Evangelos e.karakostas@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Karathanasopoulos Nikolaos
MemberINDEPENDENTAmyras Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgosamiras
amiras@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKammenos Dimitrios d.kammenos@parliament.gr





Back