PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Committee on the Financial Statement and the General Balance Sheet and on the implementation of the State Budget ( SPECIAL STANDING COMMITTEES )

The committee examines specifically the financial statement, the general balance sheet and the implementation of the state budget. It consists of thirteen (13) members of the standing committee on economic affairs

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Bgialas Christos cbgialas@gmail.com
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pavlidis Konstantinos k.pavlidis@parliament.gr
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Antoniou Christos c.antoniou@parliament.gr takisant@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kara Giousouf Aichan ayhankarayusuf.gr
aykaradent@yahoo.gr karayiousouf@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Mardas Dimitrios www.mardas.eu
d.mardas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Megalooikonomou Theodora https://www.facebook.com/people/Theodora-Megalooi...
t.megalooikonomou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Meikopoulos Alexandros www.facebook.com/AlexandrosMeikopoulos
alexandros.meikopoulos@gmail.com ameikopoulos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sifakis Ioannis https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008695...
sifakis17@gmail.com i.sifakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vardakis Sokratis
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vettas Dimitrios www.facebook.com/d.vettas
dimvett@gmail.com d.vettas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Fortsakis Theodoros info@thfortsakis.gr; http://www.thfortsakis.gr/
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Staikouras Christos http://www.cstaikouras.gr
cstaik@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Stamatis Dimitrios d.stamatis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tsiaras Konstantinos http://www.kostastsiaras.gr
politikografeio@kostastsiaras.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vesyropoulos Apostolos http://vesiropoulos.blogspot.com
vesiropoulos@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Koutsoukos Giannis ttp://www.koutsoukosgiannis.gr
j.koutsoukos@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Karakostas Evangelos e.karakostas@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Karathanasopoulos Nikolaos
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Kavadellas Dimitrios
MemberINDEPENDENTAmyras Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgosamiras
amiras@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr





Back