PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



- Subcommittee on water resources ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee monitors, evaluates and outlines the condition of the country’s water resources. It proceeds with assessments and estimations regarding the sufficiency of supplies and submits proposals for their effective management.

Committees



PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Akriotis Georgios g.akriotis@parliament.gr geakriotis@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Baxevanakis Dimitrios dbaxev@yahoo.gr d.baxevanakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dimitriadis Dimitrios d.dimitriadis@parliament.gr mdimitriadis@hotmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Igglezi Aikaterini https://katerinaigglezi.wordpress.com/
igglezikaterina@gmail.com igglezi@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kafantari Charoula (Chara) http://kafantari.com
kafantari@parliament.gr harakafantari1@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Livaniou Zoi z.livaniou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Oursouzidis Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Nikolaos nik.papadopoulos@parliament.gr nik5pap@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sifakis Ioannis https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008695...
sifakis17@gmail.com i.sifakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vrantza Panagiota p.vrantza@parliament.gr pa.vrantza@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Dimas Christos http://www.dimas.gr
Christos@dimas.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Koumoutsakos Georgios http://www.gkoumoutsakos.gr
info@gkoumoutsakos.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Mitarachi Panagiotis (Notis) http://www.mitarakis.gr/
office@mitarakis.gr contact@mitarakis.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Skrekas Konstantinos http://skrekaskostas.gr
info@skrekaskostas.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Vlachos Georgios http://www.gvlahos.gr
gvlahos@ath.forthnet.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Arvanitidis Georgios http://www.arvanitidis.eu
g.arvanitidis@parliament.gr arvanitidisvouli@gmail.com
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Chatzisavvas Christos c.chatzisavvas@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Manolakou Diamanto
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Amyras Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgosamiras
amiras@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Kavadellas Dimitrios





Back