PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Committee on Armament Programs and Contracts ( SPECIAL STANDING COMMITTEES )

The committee is responsible for the prior examination and monitoring of the implementation of armament programs and contracts. It consists of fifteen (15) members of the standing committee on defense and foreign affairs.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Ballis Symeon makbal@otenet.gr
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Rizos Dimitrios rizossufli@gmail.com
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Rizoulis Andreas rizoulisandreas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karagiannidis Christos ckaragiannidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kavvadia Ioanneta (Anneta) i.kavvadia@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Ntzimanis Georgios g.ntzimanis@gmail.com g.ntzimanis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Triantafyllou Maria
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsirkas Vasileios http://www.vasilistsirkas.gr/
vasilistsirkas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vagionaki Eyangelia (Valia) https://www.facebook.com/valia.vagionaki/
e.vagionaki@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Varemenos Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgos.varemenos?fref=ts
gvaremenos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Davakis Athanasios http://www.thanasisdavakis.gr/
a.davakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kavvadas Athanasios http://www.athanasioskavvadas.gr
a.kavvadas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kefalogiannis Ioannis http://www.gianniskefalogiannis.gr
g.kefalogiannis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tasoulas Konstantinos tasoulas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Voultepsi Sofia info@elzoni.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Pappas Christos http://xristospappas.blogspot.gr/
xapappas@gmail.com
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Pafilis Athanasios
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Saridis Ioannis i.saridis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTDanelis Spyridon http://www.sdanellis.gr
s.danellis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTTheocharopoulos Athanasios http://www.dim-ar.gr
a.theocharopoulos@parliament.gr proedros@dim-ar.gr





Back