Committee on Armament Programs and Contracts ( SPECIAL STANDING COMMITTEES )

The committee is responsible for the prior examination and monitoring of the implementation of armament programs and contracts. It consists of fifteen (15) members of the standing committee on defense and foreign affairs.


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Ballis Symeon
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Rizos Dimitrios
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Ntzimanis Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dritsas Theodoros
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Emmanouilidis Dimitrios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karagiannidis Christos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kontonis Charalampos-Stavros
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kyritsis Miltiadi Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Toskas Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Triantafyllou Maria
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Davakis Athanasios
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Dimoschakis Anastasios (Tasos)
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Georgiadis Spyridon - Adonis
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Kikilias Vasileios
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Tasoulas Konstantinos
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Kegkeroglou Vasileios
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Pappas Christos
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Pafilis Athanasios
MemberINDEPENDENTKammenos Panagiotis (Panos)
MemberINDEPENDENTSaridis Ioannis