Committee on the Parliament’s Library ( COMMITTEESS ON PARLIAMENT'S INTERNAL AFFAIRS )

The committee supervises the operation of the Parliament’s Library and articulates proposals to the Speaker of the Parliament regarding possible organizational alterations. The specific competences of the committee are provided by the internal operational rules of the Library. The committee consists of eleven (11) MPs of which three (3) are the Parliament’s Deans.


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pantzas Georgios
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Athanasiou Athanasios (Nasos)
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Georgopoulou - Saltari Efstathia (Efi)
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Katsavria - Sioropoulou Chrysoula
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kotzias Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pallis Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sevastakis Dimitrios
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Konsolas Emmanouil
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Koukodimos Konstantinos
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Grigorakos Leonidas
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Vlachou Sotiria
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Tassos Stayros
MemberINDEPENDENTGeorgiadis Marios