PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Investigation Committee on the examination and clarification of the conditions and responsibilities that led to the entry of Greece in the position of being supervised and signing Memorandums of ... ( INVESTIGATION COMMITTEES )

Investigation Committee on the examination and clarification of the conditions and responsibilities that led to the entry of Greece in the position of being supervised and signing Memorandums of Understanding and on any other issue relating to the implementation and application of Memorandums of Understanding.

Committees

Current Session: A' Session (05/02/2015 - 28/08/2015)

PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kafantari Charoula (Chara) http://kafantari.com
kafantari@parliament.gr harakafantari1@yahoo.gr
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Santorinios Nektarios http://santorinios.com
n.santorinios@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kasimati Eirini (Nina) kasimati@parliament.gr kasimati.office@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kozompoli - Amanatidi Panagiota https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003567...
pkozoboli@gmail.com p.kozompoli@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Psychogios Georgios g.psychogios@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrigos Antonios syrigosantonis.wix.com/syrigosantonis
antoniossyrigos@hotmail.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Anastasiadis Savvas http://www.savvas-anastasiadis.gr
savanast@otenet.gr s.anastasiadis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Athanasiou Charalampos grammateia@justice.gov.gr xathanasiou2@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Staikouras Christos http://www.cstaikouras.gr
cstaik@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (Nea Demokratia)Voridis Mavroudis (Makis) http://www.voridis.gr
voridis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKI ENOTITALapavitsas Konstantinos http://costaslapavitsas.blogspot.gr/
costaslapavitsas@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Loverdos Andreas http://www.loverdos.gr
loverdos@hol.gr loverdos@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Galeos Georgios
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Karathanasopoulos Nikolaos
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Amyras Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgosamiras
amiras@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTKammenos Dimitrios d.kammenos@parliament.gr





Back